Closed community

The Company-Messenger contains the contacts of those you have previously invited and have accepted. The personal smartphone contacts are not automatically loaded to the central server as with other common messenger systems. You decide the contacts to be in the Company-Messenger. Contacts can be added manually or played intom the system using an access point. Here can be foung employees of the company or also each department.
A closed community means that only those selected for access have access to the Company-Messenger.  The administrator of the company can at any time grant access to differrent user groups or deny access to users such as an employee leaving the company.